CAQ AG Factory Systems
Menü Suche
CAQ-WebApps.Net
Web Applications

Web Applications

The CAQ Web Applications are CAQ AG’s management solutions for direct online and cross-platform access to all your QM-relevant data. The MyCAQ.Net web-portal for the external distribution, processing, and viewing of complaints or dashboards and the WebCAQ.Net applications together form a set of powerful yet simple browser-based tools for your day-to-day quality management, with all the flexibility of the CAQ Enhanced Mobility Concept.

  • Cross-platform, browser-based architecture for decentralized implementation
  • Optimized for touchscreens, tablets, and smartphones
  • No additional installation effort required
  • Comprehensive and application-specific rights management
  • Easily delegate workflows, SOPs, audits, processes, 8-D reports, dashboards, or actions
  • SSL-encoded and password authenticated connectivity
  • Seamless integration into your existing CAQ.Net® database

CAQ AG’s management solutions for direct online and cross-platform access to all your QM-relevant data

CAQ Enhanced Mobility Concept

The CAQ Enhanced Mobility Concept ensures that regardless of whether you’re using a Tablet PC, Smartphone or Desktop System, and entering data via a keyboard, mouse or touchscreen: CAQ.Net® will always display precisely the information you want, when you want it, where you want it, and how you want it. In conjunction with the flexible CAQ Web applications WebCAQ.Net and MyCAQ.Net, you can even more effectively utilize the communication channels of the Internet or Intranet and turn your CAQ-system into a global tool for efficient quality management in the 21st century.

Mobile Solutions for Browsers

As there is no installation effort for implementing the web applications and the only thing that is needed is a browser, all employees, customers, and suppliers can use cross-platform smartphones or tablets with any type of operating system in order to participate in the consolidated quality effort of your company. The comprehensive rights management functions thereby allow you to precisely determine e.g. who is to be allowed to view what information or who should confirm that he has read a specific document. The SSL-encoded and password authenticated connection ensures that no unauthorized persons are granted access to the system.

Internal/External Web Applications

Process your complaints online via WebCAQ.Net

CAQ.Net® provides two different types of web applications that are each aimed at separate internal or external groups. The first type of web application is MyCAQ.Net – an online portal for exchanging complaints, audits, and dashboards, which works independently from your CAQ-system. The data that is entered in audits or complaints by your suppliers or customers is only imported into your system following your express confirmation. As all external changes must go via you as primary controlling authority, there is no external access to the data in your CAQ-system.

The second type is WebCAQ.Net. It consists of module-accompanying web applications, which are designed to be used company-internally via the Intranet. WebCAQ.Net enables your employees to, for instance, view process structures or SOPs, execute document control steps, process actions, or register for trainings. During the development of WebCAQ.Net, particular attention was paid to keeping the user interface as simple as possible. This means that users do not require deeper knowledge of CAQ.Net® in order to execute individual actions.

MyCAQ.Net: Characteristics and Functions

  • Cross-platform web application for use in the Internet
  • Facilitates a paperless, real-time exchange of all complaints, audits, quality control charts, dashboards, 8D-reports etc. directly with your suppliers and customers
  • Once your supplier or customer has entered his data, it is automatically encoded and sent back to you. Now you can determine whether it shall be directly imported into the applicable CAQ.Net® module
  • Free-of-charge service for CAQ AG Factory Systems TSP-customers and for their suppliers/customers who use MyCAQ.Net in order to communicate with the TSP-customer
  • Is made available to our TSP-customers in the CAQ Cloud or can be operated independently


WebCAQ.Net: Characteristics and Functions

  • Cross-platform web application for use in your company’s Intranet
  • Facilitates the simple processing of jobs and actions from within the various CAQ.Net® modules as well as the creation and processing of complaints via a clear, user-friendly interface
  • Facilitates access to your training-management directory as well as the active registration for trainings and processing of training questions
  • Facilitates read-only access to process/flowchart diagrams including allocated documents as well as other documents such as SOPs, instructions, control charts, and inspections etc.


Modules and Licenses

CAQ-WebApps.Net - Web Applications
Order Number Base Module SBL-Price
27-03-11 CAQ.Net Viewer - Price per License up to 99 licenses Enquiry
27-03-12 CAQ.Net Viewer - Price per License from 100 to 499 Licenses Enquiry
27-03-30 CAQ.Net Server Service for Microsoft Windows IIS v6.x and up Enquiry
  Order Number Option SBL-Price
27-03-20 Online signal lamp for inspection sites (RequiresCAQ.Net Server Service) Enquiry

CAQ AG Factory Systems
Menü Suche
CAQ-WebApps.Net
Web-Applikationen

Web-Applikationen

Mit den CAQ Web-Applikationen bietet die CAQ AG Managementlösungen für den plattformunabhängigen Zugriff auf QM-relevante Daten. Neben dem MyCAQ.Net Web-Portal zur externen Bearbeitung und Darstellung von Reklamationen, Audits und Dashboards, vervollständigt WebCAQ.Net das Angebot an browsergestützten Werkzeugen für das tägliche Qualitätsmanagement im Sinne des CAQ Enhanced Mobility Concepts.

  • Plattformunabhängig, browsergestützt und dezentral einsetzbar
  • Optimiert für Touch-, Tablet- und Smartphone-Bedienung
  • Kein zusätzlicher Installationsbedarf
  • Flächendeckendes und einsatzspezifisches Rechtemanagement
  • Workflows, SOPs, Prozesse, 8D-Reports, Audits, Dashboards oder Maßnahmen delegieren
  • SSL-verschlüsselte und passwortauthentifizierte Verbindung
  • Nahtlose Einbindung in die CAQ.Net®-Datenbank

Web-Applikationen für den plattformunabhängigen Zugriff auf QM-relevante Daten

CAQ Enhanced Mobility Concept

Das CAQ Enhanced Mobility Concept enthält eine Vielzahl richtungsweisender Mobilitäts- und Web-Funktionen, mit welchen Sie immer Zugriff auf genau das haben, was Sie brauchen, wenn Sie es brauchen und wo Sie es brauchen: egal ob mit Tablet, Smartphone oder Desktopsystem, egal ob Tastatur-, Maus- oder Touch-Bedienung. Im Verbund mit den flexibel einsetzbaren CAQ Web-Applikationen WebCAQ.Net und MyCAQ.Net macht das CAQ Enhanced Mobility Concept aus Ihrem CAQ-System ein globales, zeitzonen- und standortübergreifendes Werkzeug zum effektiven Qualitätsmanagement.

Die mobilen Lösungen für den Einsatz im Browser

Da der Installationsaufwand wegfällt und lediglich ein Browser benötigt wird, können Mitarbeiter direkt und überall mit Informationen aus dem CAQ-System versorgt werden. Um diese Informationsverteilung zu steuern, verfügen Sie in CAQ.Net® über ein flächendeckendes Rechtemanagement, mit welchem Sie genau festlegen können, wer, was anschauen darf oder wer etwas zur Kenntnis nehmen soll. Auch wird über eine SSL-verschlüsselte und passwort­authentifizierte Verbindung sichergestellt, dass kein unberechtigter Zugriff auf die Systeme erfolgen kann.

Interne / Externe Webanwendungen

Direkte Bearbeitung von Reklamationen im Browser via WebCAQ.Net

Es gibt zwei unterschiedliche CAQ.Net® Web-Applikationen, welche sich an verschiedene interne und externe Zielgruppen richten. Die erste ist MyCAQ.Net, eine Portallösung zum Austausch von Reklamationen, Audits und Leitständen, welche vollkommen autark von Ihrem CAQ-System funktioniert. Die über das Portal in Audits oder Reklamationen getätigten Eingaben Ihrer Lieferanten oder Kunden werden erst nach Bestätigung durch Sie zurück in Ihr System importiert. Da sämtliche Änderungen über Sie als aktive Kontroll- und Steuerungsinstanz verlaufen, erfolgt kein direkter externer Zugriff auf die Daten Ihres CAQ-Systems.

Die zweite Gruppe von Web-Anwendungen ist WebCAQ.Net. Hierbei handelt es sich um modulbegleitende Webanwendungen, welche für den internen Gebrauch über das Intranet konzipiert sind. WebCAQ.Net ermöglicht Ihren Mitarbeitern beispielsweise Prozessstrukturen und Verfahrensanweisungen einzusehen, Dokumentenlenkungsschritte durchzuführen, Maßnahmen zu bearbeiten oder Schulungen zu buchen. Bei der Entwicklung von WebCAQ.Net wurde primär darauf geachtet, dass die Oberflächen so einfach wie möglich gestaltet wurden, sodass für die einzelnen Bedienungsschritte keine tieferen Kenntnisse der CAQ.Net®-Software notwendig sind.

MyCAQ.Net: Eigenschaften und Funktionen

  • Plattformunabhängige Web-Applikation für den Einsatz im Internet
  • Ermöglicht den automatischen papierlosen Informationsaustausch mit Kunden und Lieferanten
  • Bietet die Möglichkeit, gewünschte CAQ-Daten bezüglich Reklamationen, 8D-Reports, Audits, Dashboards, Qualitätsregelkarten etc. mit Kunden und Lieferanten auszutauschen
  • Nach Eingabe durch den Lieferanten/Kunden werden Daten automatisch verschlüsselt wieder an Sie zurückgemailt und, nach Freigabe durch Sie, wieder zurück in Ihr System importiert
  • Wird als kostenloser Service für TSP-Kunden der CAQ AG Factory Systems sowie deren Lieferanten oder Kunden in der Cloud bereitgestellt oder kann alternativ vom Kunden selbst betrieben werden


WebCAQ.Net: Eigenschaften und Funktionen

  • Plattformunabhängige Web-Applikation für den Einsatz im Intranet
  • Ermöglicht die einfache Bearbeitung von offenen Aufgaben und Maßnahmen aus den verschiedenen CAQ-Modulen in einer simplen Oberfläche sowie das Anlegen und Bearbeiten von Reklamationsvorgängen
  • Ermöglicht das Betrachten des Schulungsverzeichnisses sowie die aktive Buchung von Schulungen und Beantworten von Schulungsanfragen
  • Ermöglicht das Betrachten von interaktiven Prozessschaubildern und Ablaufdiagrammen inklusive zugeordneter Dokumente sowie Dokumente wie beispielsweise Verfahrensanweisungen, Anleitungen, Regelkarten, Prüfungen etc.


Module und Lizenzen

CAQ-WebApps.Net - Web-Applikationen
Best.-Nr. Basismodul SBL-Preis
27-03-11 CAQ.Net Viewer - 1. bis 99. Lizenz (CAQ-WebApps benötigen CAQ.Net-Serverdienst) Anfrage
27-03-12 CAQ.Net Viewer - 100. bis 499. Lizenz (CAQ-WebApps benötigen CAQ.Net-Serverdienst) Anfrage
27-03-30 CAQ.Net-Serverdienst für Microsoft Windows IIS ab v6.x Anfrage
  Best.-Nr. Option SBL-Preis
27-03-20 Online Prüfplatz-Ampel (benötigt CAQ.Net-Serverdienst) Anfrage