Webinar: IIoT - Digitalization from Shop Floor to Top Floor (90 min. in German)

Digitalization is no longer just knocking on the door, it is already in the middle of the room. Paper and pen, spreadsheet program or fully networked system landscape? Where do you want your company to stand? In our IIoT webinar on 21 January 2021 at 10:30 a.m., you will learn by means of practical examples what is no longer just a vision of the networked production of tomorrow, but is already a reality today.

Meet the Forerunners of Digitalization

Engomo, Forcam und CAQ AG: Three forerunners of digitalization give you an insight into a production world in which machines communicate with management software, employees are guided by simple apps, and the uninterrupted flow of information from the shop floor of production to the top floor of management is ensured. Everyone is talking about the Industrial Internet of Things - well show it to you.

The Industrial Internet of Things

Whether apps by engomo, IIoT-platform by FORCAM, or CAQ-software by CAQ AG: Each of the individual solutions for digitalized manufacturing already offers an individual added value which is second to none. But when used together in a network, this addition of digitalization is simply unbeatable.

In this webinar we will show you, among other things, how to use real-time machine data for strategic decisions in quality management, how to carry out mobile inspection data acquisitions via an app and transfer data directly into to the CAQ system, or how to use training management software to ensure professional operation of machines in real time. Are you ready? We are looking forward to welcoming you.



FORCAM GmbH
FORCAM supports companies with a turnkey IT solution as well as a large marketplace of manufacturing applications to master the challenges of digital transformation in the long term by reducing costs and increasing both efficiency and competitiveness - thus improving overall company value.
www.forcam.com

CAQ AG Factory Systems
CAQ.Net®’s modular software solutions are in use globally and across industries wherever it is essential to guarantee the quality, safety, and functionality of products. They allow for the highest degree of transparency in quality management and always provide clear facts and figures through their uniform data structure.

engomo GmbH
With engomo’s digitalization platform, companies can bring the data and processes from their enterprise IT to mobile devices within just a few days, without requiring a comprehensive IT project, without app programming, and without interface problems. They can also flexibly expand, adapt, and supplement their apps at any later point in time.
www.engomo.com


Missed the webinar or the registration deadline?

No problem, we host these types of webinars on a regular basis. Here you will find an overview of upcoming webinars. Please note that for organizational reasons the registration period ends 24 hours prior to the start of the respective webinar.

In the meantime, if you would like initial information about our software solutions or a personal presentation appointment: our team is available to you at any time via e-mail, video conference, and telephone.

Request Presentation

This website uses cookies for an improved user experience. For more information regarding cookies, please consult our data privacy policy.
OK

Webinar: IIoT – Digitalisierung von Shop Floor bis Top Floor – 21.01.2021 (90 min)

Die Digitalisierung mit all ihren Möglichkeiten klopft nicht länger nur an die Tür, sie steht schon mitten im Raum. Papier und Stift, Tabellenkalkulationsprogramm oder vollständig vernetzte Systemlandschaft? Wo wollen Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen stehen? Erfahren Sie in unserem IIoT-Webinar am 21. Januar 2021 um 10:30 Uhr anhand von Beispielen aus der Praxis, was nicht länger nur die Vision einer vernetzten Produktion von morgen, sondern heute schon Realität ist.

Treffen Sie die Taktgeber der Digitalisierung

Engomo, Forcam und CAQ AG: Drei Taktgeber der Digitalisierung geben Ihnen einen Einblick in eine Produktionswelt, in der Maschinen mit Managementsoftware kommunizieren, Mitarbeiter per einfachster Apps geleitet werden und der ungebrochene Informationsfluss vom Shop Floor der Produktion bis zum Top Floor des Managements gegeben ist. Alle reden von Industrie 4.0 – Wir zeigen sie Ihnen.

Das Industrial Internet of Things

Ob Apps von engomo, IIoT-Plattform von FORCAM oder CAQ-Software von der CAQ AG: Jede der einzelnen Lösungen zur digitalisierten Fertigung bietet schon einen individuellen Mehrwert, der seinesgleichen sucht. Aber gemeinsam vernetzt ist diese Addition der Digitalisierung schlicht unschlagbar.

Wir zeigen Ihnen im Webinar unter anderem, wie Sie Echtzeit-Maschinendaten für strategische Entscheidungen im Qualitätsmanagement nutzen, mobile Prüfdatenerfassungen per App durchführen und an das CAQ-System weitergeben oder wie Sie eine Schulungsmanagementsoftware nutzen können, um die fachgerechte Bedienung von Maschinen in Echtzeit zu gewährleisten. Sind Sie bereit? Wir freuen uns auf Sie.



FORCAM GmbH
FORCAM unterstützt Unternehmen mit einer schlüsselfertigen IT-Lösung sowie einem großen Marktplatz an Fertigungsanwendungen dabei, die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation langfristig zu meistern, indem sie Kosten senken, Effizienz erhöhen und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit steigern – und so den Unternehmenswert insgesamt.
www.forcam.com

CAQ AG Factory Systems
Die modularen CAQ.Net® Softwarelösungen sind global und branchenübergreifend überall da im Einsatz, wo es wichtig ist, die Qualität, Sicherheit und Funktionstüchtigkeit von Produkten zu gewährleisten. Sie ermöglichen ein Höchstmaß an Transparenz im Qualitätsmanagement und sorgen durch ihre einheitliche Datenstruktur immer für eindeutige Daten und Fakten.

engomo GmbH
Mit der Digitalisierungs-Plattform von Engomo bringen Unternehmen die Daten und Prozesse aus ihrer Enterprise IT innerhalb weniger Tage, ohne umfassendes IT-Projekt, ohne App-Programmierung und ohne Schnittstellenprobleme, auf mobile Endgeräte – und können ihre Apps auch später jederzeit flexibel erweitern, anpassen und ergänzen.
www.engomo.com


Webinar oder Anmeldefrist verpasst?

Kein Problem, wir veranstalten diese Art von Webinaren regelmäßig. Hier finden Sie einen Überblick der bevorstehenden Webinare. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aus organisatorischen Gründen die Anmeldefrist 24 Stunden vor Beginn des jeweiligen Webinars endet.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit erste Informationen zu unseren Softwarelösungen oder einen persönlichen Präsentationstermin wünschen: Per E-Mail, Videokonferenz und Telefon steht Ihnen unser Team jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Präsentation anfragen

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
OK