Logo - CAQ AG Factory Systems
Menü Suche
Awarding Excellence
CAQ AG Quality Excellence Award

Quality Excellence Awards

Our Quality Excellence Award is awarded to a select group of companies who fully recognise the importance of quality and place great value on overall matters of quality management and quality assurance.

CAQ AG Quality Excellence Award

These companies have, amongst other things, consistently provided invaluable feedback and support regarding the purposeful application of computer aided quality assurance solutions in their individual field of business. They also command an exemplary CAQ-system and integrate the relevance of CAQ and QM within their companywide communications.

We wish to honour these companies for their consistent striving for quality, their comprehensive implementation of the continuous improvement process and their exemplary usage of our CAQ.Net® software solutions.


Dennis Kaiser, Matthias Jünemann (Sartorius)

Christian Kutter, Yves Beutler
(Peter Fuchs Technology)

Stephan Seidler, Herbert Horner, Marion Berrer, Andreas Meyers, Ulrich Petrovsky, Monika Bartecka (Bedea)

Dietmar Heinz (MGH GussTec)

Jürgen Mose, Günter Heidingsfelder, Jörg Bachmann, Jürgen Feulner, Cemal Irmak (Hartmann Codier GmbH)

Peter Saxe, Markus Leschnik, Patrick Bazan (Boehringer Ingelheim microParts GmbH)

Bernd Schweighöfer, Ronald Löhde, Andreas Siewert (Kolb GmbH)

Harald Kiem (Bock Gmbh und Co. KG)

Sascha Mauch, Valentin Vollmer-Frey, Daniela Wild (Telegärtner Karl Gärtner GmbH)

Martin Weinmann (Müllertechnologie Gruppe)

Andreas Fischer, Frank Schmidt (Vosseler Umformtechnik GmbH)

Heinz Lurati, Marcel Schönholz (Rockwell Automation Switzerland GmbH)

Walter Klein, Manuela Oliva (Klein Kunststofftechnik GmbH)

Erwin Roth, Michaela Frech (Aicher Präzisionstechnik GmbH & Co. KG)

Boris Scheffknecht, Benjamin Dierauer (Samaplast AG)

Alexander Blüschke (Berlin Heart GmbH)

Christoph Busch (Neue Halberg-Guss GmbH)

Thomas Quinger (Quinger GmbH)

Christian Klaiss (Fischer GmbH & Co. KG)

Kris Vermeulen (Continental Automotive Benelux BVBA), Armand Schutgens (Eagle Simrax B.V.)

Mies Van den Berkmortel (VDL Enabling Technologies Group), Michael Hoch (Zimmer GmbH), Fred Pietschmann (Roth Plastic Technology)

This website uses cookies for an improved user experience. For more information regarding cookies, please consult our data privacy policy. OK