Webinar: Corrective and Preventive Actions – October 20, 2022 at 14:00 CET (75 min)

In this webinar, we will show you how our software facilitates effective CAPAs by turning dead-end data into live information. Learn how it helps you to identify, investigate, record, and analyze the root causes of a non-conformance and put in place a bulletproof CAPA system in your company. This webinar will be held in English.

CAPA Software
CAPA Assistant in the CAQ.Net Software

Does the acronym CAPA sound familiar to you? Does it cause you headaches? Then you’re probably not alone. Search the FDA’s notorious database of Warning Letters and you’ll be overwhelmed by the results that deal with Corrective and Preventive Actions – they are quite frankly a perpetual cause of anxiety for many quality management professionals all around the globe.

Software for Corrective and Preventive Actions

Let us introduce you to our CAQ.Net® software solutions in our webinar on October 20, 2022 at 14:00 CET. Learn how we can help you put in place a dedicated CAPA system that also aims to prevent non-conformities from occurring in the first place. See how our software provides you with a platform from where you are able to view the entire production process, from supplier selection and incoming goods inspection to quality inspection and complaints processing and have all necessary data available at all times.

What is CAPA?

Initially featured in the FDA’s Quality System Guidance in 2006 and now a prerequisite of the FDA’s 21 CFR 820 as well as ISO 13485, GMP, and ICH guidelines, the Corrective And Preventive Actions concept today is an integral aspect of contemporary medical device and pharmaceuticals industries. Its aim is to identify the possible causes of quality defects that have occurred, to solve them, and to adapt workflows, products, or manufacturing processes to prevent the defect from recurring.


This website uses cookies for an improved user experience. For more information regarding cookies, please consult our data privacy policy.
OK

Webinar: CAPA – Corrective and Preventive Actions (20.10.2022, 75 min)

In diesem Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen, wie unsere Software CAQ.Net effektive CAPAs ermöglicht, indem sie Daten in lebendige Informationen verwandelt. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit der Software die Ursachen einer Nichtkonformität identifizieren, untersuchen, aufzeichnen und analysieren und somit ein ganzheitliches CAPA-System in Ihrem Unternehmen einrichten. Dieses Webinar wird in ENGLISCHER SPRACHE durchgeführt.

CAPA Software
CAPA Assistent in der CAQ.Net Software

Kommt Ihnen die Abkürzung CAPA bekannt vor? Bereiten Ihnen diese 4 Buchstaben Kopfschmerzen? Dann sind Sie wahrlich nicht allein. Wenn Sie die berüchtigte „Warning Letter“-Datenbank der FDA durchsuchen, werden Sie von der Anzahl der Ergebnisse zum Thema „Corrective and Preventive Actions“ (Korrektur- und Vorbeugungsmaßnahmen) überwältigt sein – für viele Qualitätsmanagement-Fachleute auf der ganzen Welt sind diese Maßnahmen ein anhaltender Grund zur Sorge.

Software für Corrective and Preventive Actions

In unserem Webinar am 20. Oktober 2022 um 14:00 Uhr (75 min) stellen wir Ihnen unsere CAQ.Net® Softwarelösungen vor. Erfahren Sie, wie wir Sie dabei unterstützen können, ein dediziertes CAPA-System einzuführen, das auch darauf abzielt, Abweichungen von vornherein zu vermeiden. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie unsere Software Ihnen eine Plattform bietet, mit der Sie den gesamten Produktionsprozess – von der Lieferantenauswahl über die Wareneingangsprüfung bis hin zur Qualitätsprüfung und Reklamationsbearbeitung – im Blick haben und jederzeit alle notwendigen Daten zur Verfügung stehen.

Was ist CAPA?

Das Konzept der Corrective And Preventive Actions, das erstmals 2006 in der FDA-Leitlinie für Qualitätssysteme vorgestellt wurde und heute eine Voraussetzung für die FDA-Richtlinie 21 CFR 820 sowie die ISO 13485-, GMP- und ICH-Richtlinien ist, gilt heute als ein integraler Bestandteil der modernen Medizinprodukte- und Pharmaindustrie. Es zielt darauf ab, die möglichen Ursachen für aufgetretene Qualitätsmängel zu ermitteln, sie zu beheben und Arbeitsabläufe, Produkte oder Herstellungsverfahren so anzupassen, dass ein erneutes Auftreten des Mangels verhindert wird.


Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
OK