Success.Net
Consolidate, visualize, and communicate your KPIs.

KPI Software

Key performance indicator management and balanced scorecards in one software including reporting, visualization, and management-review. The KPI software Success.Net provides invaluable support during the definition, planning, acquisition, evaluation, as well as target-group visualization and reporting of KPIs and objective agreements. It allows you to integrate, visualize, and consistently monitor KPIs in a practice-oriented and company-specific manner.

Advantages of the KPI Software

KPI Software Success.Net
  • Create and monitor individual KPIs and quality indicators
  • Practice quality controlling with analysis, monitoring, and prognosis
  • Integrate external systems (ERP, MES, HRM, CRM, CAQ, ...)
  • Integrate external data sources (ODBC, SQL, CSV, XML, ...)
  • Perform strategic quality control with balanced scorecards
  • Determine key objectives and target corridors
  • Due-date monitoring via target / actual comparisons and escalation management
  • Automatic compilation of regular reports
  • Full-screen display of dashboard as slide show (e.g. at shop-floor level)
  • Exchange and display dashboards via the MyCAQ.Net web-portal

Functions of the KPI Software

Whether sales numbers, machine downtimes, or complaint costs: correct, comprehensive, and concise indicator values provide invaluable support for successfully managing a company. They also assist you in recognizing deviations in advance and implementing improvement processes as quickly and efficiently as possible. However, regardless how comprehensively or precisely data is gathered, it remains worthless if it cannot be evaluated. In fact, what is required is not just data, but reliable and interpretable information. Success.Net is a software solution that is designed to do just that: make sense of data and turn it into information.

The number of parallel IT-systems that operate in a modern-day company is considerable. All these systems produce an immense quantity of data. Unfortunately, each system tends to stick to its own preferred language. Evaluations across the various systems prove to be difficult, because the data output of one system rarely matches the input format of the other system. The only option generally consists of a detour that requires both arduous manual data entry and a subsequent wrestling with spreadsheet programs. The KPI Software Success.Net enables automatic data evaluations that bring clarity and order to the prevalent confusion formats. It provides invaluable support during the definition, planning, acquisition, evaluation, as well as target-group visualization and reporting of key performance indicators (KPI) and objective agreementsacross a vast number of different IT-systems.

Visualization and reporting with the KPI Software Success.Net

Once it is configured, the software provides the basis for systemwide reporting throughout the company. Let’s say you wish to regularly compare data from your ERP with that of your EQMS and MES in order to detect trends and relationships between provided materials, conducted inspections, and production parameters. The software simply extracts the data from the different systems and translates it into one lingua franca. Success.Net thereby provides uniform indicators, which it simultaneously visualizes in an application-specific manner and places them into a preconfigured dashboard.

Use the KPI Software Success.Net to define the most important indicator values to best suit your company-internal requirements. These may, for instance, consist of the quality costs that are accrued in your company. All you need to do is define your desired criteria and prompt the acquisition of the applicable values once. The software will then analyze incoming data accordingly and put it into relation to your target values. It will then automatically inform the persons responsible with regard to the status of implemented improvement measures and raise the alarm if the target corridor is violated by a specific degree.

Standards-Compliance of the KPI Software

  • DIN EN ISO 9001:2015
  • DIN EN ISO 13485:2016
  • FSSC 22000
  • IATF 16949:2016
  • DIN EN 9100:2018
  • DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018
  • FDA 21 CFR Part 820.20
  • FDA 21 CFR Part 11
  • GMP
  • IFS
  • More Regulations »
Overview of Highlights
  • Create and monitor individual KPIs and quality indicators
  • Practice quality controlling with analysis, monitoring, and prognosis
  • Integrate external data sources (ODBC, SQL, CSV, XML, ...)
  • Perform strategic quality control with balanced scorecards
  • Determine key objectives and target corridors
  • Due-date monitoring via target / actual comparisons and escalation management
  • Automatic compilation of regular reports
  • Full-screen display of dashboard as slide show (e.g. at shop-floor level)
  • Exchange and display dashboards via the MyCAQ.Net web-portal
  • Various data processing, display, evaluation, and reporting options
  • Database drill-down function
  • Improvement and efficiency review with indicator values
  • Individual job / action lists for all persons involved including documentation of progress and efficiency reviews
  • Supports a variety of formats such as MS Office and XML
  • Full integration in existing CAQ.Net® modules
  • Networking of all quality assurance measures and activities
  • Status reports at the click of a button
  • Continuous quality controlling
  • Web-based software for information exchange via Internet and Intranet
  • Direct access to applicable, implemented, and controlled QBD.Net documents
  • Freely definable attributes for all relevant entities
  • User-defined role concept and access rights management
  • Optimized for Citrix or Microsoft Terminal Server
  • Complete bidirectional integration into the CAQ.Net® system landscape
  • Multilingual applications & transaction data, incl. translation tool
  • Multi-tenant capability for cross-location and cross-database solutions
  • Complete history management via AuditTrail.Net
  • Integrated data exchange with peripheral systems via Connect.Net
  • And much more

This website uses cookies for an improved user experience. For more information regarding cookies, please consult our data privacy policy.
OK

Success.Net
Kennzahlen systemübergreifend visualisieren und kommunizieren.

KPI-Software zum Kennzahlenmanagement

Kennzahlenmanagement, Zielvereinbarungen und Balanced Scorecards in einer Software inklusive Reporting, Visualisierung und Management-Review. Die KPI-Software Success.Net unterstützt Sie bei der Definition, Planung, Erfassung, Auswertung sowie der zielgruppengerechten Visualisierung und dem Reporting von softwareübergreifenden Kennzahlen. Mit diesem Modul werden Sie in die Lage versetzt, Kennzahlensysteme praxisorientiert und unternehmensspezifisch erfolgreich einzuführen und dauerhaft zu überwachen.

Vorteile der KPI-Software

KPI-Software Success.Net
  • Erstellung und Überwachung von individuellen KPIs und Qualitätskennzahlen
  • Qualitätscontrolling mit Analyse, Überwachung und Prognose
  • Einbindung externer Systeme (ERP, MES, MDE, BDE, HRM, CRM, CAQ, ...)
  • Einbindung externer Datenquellen (ODBC, SQL, CSV, XML, …)
  • Strategische Qualitätssteuerung mit Balanced Scorecards
  • Terminüberwachung durch Soll-Ist-Vergleich mit Eskalationsmanagement
  • Automatische Erstellung regelmäßiger Reports
  • Automatische Diashow von Dashboards (beispielsweise in der Produktion)
  • Festlegung von Zielkorridoren und Zielvereinbarungen
  • Austausch und Anzeige von Dashboards im MyCAQ.Net Web-Portal

Funktionen der KPI-Software

Ob die Verkaufszahlen im Vertrieb, Maschinenstillstandszeiten aus der Produktion oder Reklamationskosten im Qualitätsmanagement: Richtige und angemessene Kennzahlen sind wichtig, um ein Unternehmen erfolgreich zu steuern, Abweichungen frühzeitig zu erkennen und Verbesserungsprozesse schnellst- und bestmöglich einleiten zu können. Für Kennzahlen braucht man jedoch nicht nur Daten, sondern klare Informationen. Denn egal wie umfangreich oder penibel man Daten auch sammelt, ohne Auswertungsmöglichkeit sind diese letztlich wertlos. Um aus Daten verständliche Informationen machen zu können, kommt die KPI-Software Success.Net zur Datenauswertung- und -visualisierung zum Einsatz.

In modernen Unternehmen operiert eine Vielzahl paralleler IT-Systeme, welche tagein, tagaus immense Datenmengen zum Vorschein bringen. Hierbei verhält es sich aber leider wie mit Fremdsprachen, da jedes IT-System seine eigene „Sprache“ spricht. Eine Auswertung über verschiedene Systeme hinweg gestaltet sich schwierig, da der Datenoutput des einen Systems nicht kompatibel mit dem Inputformat eines anderen ist. Letztlich bleibt da oft nur der Umweg über viel Handarbeit und Tabellenkalkulation. Die KPI-Software bietet mittels einfacher intuitiver Einbindung und Normierung von Daten die Möglichkeit, Ordnung und Effizienz in diese chaotischen Verhältnisse zu bringen. Das Kennzahlenmanagement-System Success.Net unterstützt Sie bei der Definition, Planung, Erfassung, Auswertung sowie der zielgruppengerechten Visualisierung und dem Reporting von Kennzahlen und Zielvereinbarungen – und das über die verschiedensten IT-Systeme hinweg.

Visualisierung und Reporting mit der KPI-Software Success.Net

Einmal konfiguriert, liefert die Software die Basis für ein systemübergreifendes Berichtswesen im Unternehmen. Nehmen wir an, Sie möchten Daten aus Ihrem ERP-System regelmäßig den Daten aus CAQ und MES innerhalb einer gezielten Auswertung gegenüberstellen, um beispielsweise Trends und Relationen zwischen gelieferten Materialien, durchgeführten Prüfungen und Fertigungsparametern zu erkennen. Die KPI-Software Success.Net greift hierzu auf die Daten aus den verschiedenen Systemen zu und übersetzt sie in eine einheitliche digitale Sprache. So kann die Software klare Kennzahlen liefern, welche im gleichen Zuge ansprechend und anwendungsspezifisch aufbereitet und im Dashboard visualisiert werden können.

Definieren Sie Ihre wichtigsten Kennzahlen individuell nach Ihren Unternehmenszielen. So können Sie beispielsweise Ihre kompletten unternehmensübergreifenden Qualitätskosten visualisieren, bilanzieren und steuern. Mit Success.Net definieren Sie einmalig die gewünschten Kriterien und Ihre Startwerte. Anhand eingehender Daten verfolgt die Software diese Vorgabe, analysiert monatlich die anfallenden Daten und setzt diese in Relation zu den Vorgaben. Sie meldet automatisch den aktuellen Status zum vorgegebenen Termin und informiert die Verantwortlichen bei Überschreitung des Zielkorridors.

Normenkonformität der KPI-Software

  • DIN EN ISO 9001:2015
  • DIN EN ISO 13485:2016
  • FSSC 22000
  • IATF 16949:2016
  • DIN EN 9100:2018
  • DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018
  • FDA 21 CFR Part 820.20
  • FDA 21 CFR Part 11
  • GMP
  • IFS
  • weitere Normen »
Highlights auf einen Blick
  • Erstellung und Überwachung von individuellen KPIs und Qualitätskennzahlen
  • Qualitätscontrolling mit Analyse, Überwachung und Prognose
  • Einbindung externer Datenquellen (ODBC, SQL, CSV, XML, …)
  • Strategische Qualitätssteuerung mit Balanced Scorecards
  • Terminüberwachung durch Soll-Ist-Vergleich mit Eskalationsmanagement
  • Automatisches Erstellen regelmäßiger Reports
  • Automatische Diashow von Dashboards (beispielsweise in der Produktion)
  • Festlegung von Zielkorridoren und Zielvereinbarungen
  • Austausch und Anzeige von Dashboards im MyCAQ.Net Web-Portal
  • Vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Datenaufbereitung, -darstellung, -auswertung und des Reportings
  • Datenbankbasierte Drill-Down-Funktion
  • Verbesserungsprozess und Erfolgskontrolle mit Kennzahlen
  • Aufgaben- / Maßnahmenlisten für alle Beteiligten inkl. Dokumen­tation der Arbeitsfortschritte und Erfolgskontrolle
  • Unterstützung zahlreicher Formate wie MS-Office und XML
  • Vollständige Integration in vorhandene CAQ.Net® Module
  • Vernetzung sämtlicher qualitätssichernder Maßnahmen und Tätigkeiten
  • Statusreports auf Knopfdruck
  • Kontinuierliches Qualitätscontrolling
  • Webbasierte Software für Informationsbereitstellung im Internet und Intranet
  • Direkter Aufruf der mitgeltenden, eingeführten, gelenkten QBD.Net-Dokumente
  • Frei definierbare Attribute für alle relevanten Entitäten
  • Benutzerdefiniertes Rollenkonzept und Zugriffsrechteverwaltung
  • Optimiert für Citrix oder Microsoft Terminal-Server
  • Vollständige bidirektionale Integration in die CAQ.Net® Systemlandschaft
  • Mehrsprachigkeit der Anwendung & Bewegungsdaten inkl. Übersetzungswerkzeug
  • Mandantenfähigkeit für standort- und datenbankübergreifende Lösungen
  • Komplette Historienverwaltung via AuditTrail.Net
  • Integrierter Datenaustausch mit peripheren Systemen mit Connect.Net
  • u. v. m.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Bedienfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
OK